Congratulations to the following Acts of Omissions audiobook winners:

  1. Pat Fayo – the top winner, also receiving the 12-month membership to
  2. Lisa Murray
  3. Cheryl Valdes
  4. Sandra Christine Lopez
  5. Marilyn Lauria
  6. Linda Holm
  7. Laurie Kereluk
  8. Linda Dreher
  9. Doreen Lamar
  10. Jean Frederickson

Make sure to check your emails for an email from . Message us on Facebook if you did not receive the email and we will send you the one-time use code. is a site that makes it possible for you to purchase audiobooks from your local bookstore. You can purchase books à la carte if you are an occasional listener, or become a member at the same monthly cost as others and your first audiobook is free.

Enjoy listening to the legal thriller narrated by award-winner Roger Wayne!

When you are finished listening to (or reading) Acts of Omission, please leave a review at any of the following sites, as James Bostwick loves to hear from all the readers: AmazonAudible, and Goodreads.

For updates on the novel, giveaways, sequels, and more follow us on our social media channels Facebook and Instagram.